How do I revert a document back to its Placeholder

How do I revert a document back to its Placeholder

If you need to replace a placeholder document, you will need to first revert the document back to a placeholder as follows.
1. Hover your cursor over the document you want to revert back to a placeholder.

2. Click the 3 dots that appear to the right of your document and select Edit.



3. In the Document Properties window, click the Revert to Placeholder button.



4. In the subsequent message, confirm you want to delete the PDF and revert back to the placeholder by clicking Yes. 
In your Document screen, you’ll now see the placeholder again and the previously uploaded document will be deleted from the Cloud.
You may also want to rename the placeholder back to its original name.
For PDF's that were reverted back to placeholder, any new PDF documents uploaded to the placeholder will retain the annotations from the initial PDF document.